Game of Thrones Season 2 Episode Guides

Game of Thrones Season 2 Episode 1: The North Remembers
Jon Snow meets Craster. Joffrey celebrates his nameday. Tyrion returns to the King’s Landing. Sansa shows her intelligence. Bran has strange dreams. Melisandre pays tribute to Stannis Baratheon. Robb makes strange allies. Daenerys wanders.

Game of Thrones Season 2 Episode 2: The Night Lands
Arya aims north and reveals herself to a friend. Tyrion shows his strengths. Stannis makes progress in his quest for the throne. Theon returns home. Daenerys and the khalasar despair. Samwell learns about Craster’s deal with unnatural forces.

Game of Thrones Season 2 Episode 3: What is Dead May Never Die
In King’s Landing, Tyrion plots a marriage to expose an enemy. Catelyn Stark speaks with Renly Baratheon in hopes of an alliance. Bran continues to have strange dreams.

Game of Thrones Season 2 Episode 4: Garden of Bones
Catelyn Stark attempts to make peace between the brothers Baratheon. In Qarth, Daenerys and her followers seek refuge. Arya and Gendry Lannister territory. Tyrion defends Sansa from Joffery’s cruel ways.

Game of Thrones Season 2 Episode 5: The Ghost of Harrenhal
Brienne is accused of Renly’s murder. Davos is promoted. Tyrion discovers a terrifying weapon. Theon returns to Winterfell. Jaqen H’gar offers Arya aid. Daenerys teaches her dragons a new trick and receives a marriage proposal.

Game of Thrones Season 2 Episode 6: The Old Gods
Bran surrenders Winterfell to Theon. Robb hears of Theon’s betrayal. Littlefinger visits Tywin Lannister. Myrcella is sent to Dorne. King’s Landing riots. Jon Snow captures a wildling named Ygritte. Daenerys loses something important to her.

Game of Thrones Season 2 Episode 7: A Man Without Honor
Sansa discovers that she is capable of having children. Shae attempts to help her hide the evidence. Gendry teaches Arya how to hide her heritage. Brienne pledges her sword to Catelyn. Daenerys attempts to protect her dragons. Bran and Rickon escape Winterfell. King’s Landing prepares for Stannis’s fleet.

Game of Thrones Season 2 Episode 8: The Prince of Winterfell
Stannis and Davos begin their journey to King’s Landing. Arya escapes Harrenhal with the help of Jaqen. Robb is informed that Catelyn has set Jaime free. Theon fakes the murder of Bran and Rickon. Daenerys goes to the House of the Undying.

Game of Thrones Season 2 Episode 9: Blackwater
Ser Davos and Stannis’s fleet enter Blackwater Bay. Sansa and Cersei clash during their time in protection. Tyrion uses wildfire to defeat the Baratheon forces. The Hound offers to take Sansa out of King’s Landing. Someone from the Lannister forces attempts to murder Tyrion.

Game of Thrones Season 2 Episode 10: Valar Morghulis
Sansa is freed of her engagement to Joffrey. Tywin replaces Tyrion as the Hand of the King. Brienne brings Jaime towards King’s Landing. Robb marries Talisa, breaking his alliance to the Freys. Theon loses his hold on Winterfell. Daenerys frees her dragons from the House of the Undying. Jon joins the wildlings.

Comments are closed.